Staff List


Executive Headteacher

Mrs K Hutchinson


Head of School

Mrs L Ruddock


Assistant Head 

Miss C Hall


SENDCo – Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator

Mrs L Ruddock & Mrs H Bott


Foundation Stage

Miss J Roe


Key Stage 1

Year 1
Miss L Stewart

Year 2
Mrs H Moore & Mrs H Bott


Key Stage 2

Year 3
Miss J Dawson

Year 4
Mrs H Lofthouse

Year 5
Miss C Hall

Year 6
Mrs Bi


Other Teachers / PPA Cover

Mrs L Buckroyd


Education Support Staff

Nursery Nurse
Ms H Leetham

SEN Support Assistants

Mrs V Pheasey & Mrs T Ingham

Mrs N Smith 

Mrs J Matcalfe


Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Ashington
Mrs J Heseltine
Mrs A Parker

Mrs R Berry
Miss L Hall


Office Manager

Mrs N Connor



Miss M Firth


Site Manager

Mr P Corbey


Lunchtime Midday Supervisors

Mrs L Love – Senior Supervisor
Mrs L Landi
Mrs V Guest

Mrs K Fickling
Mrs N Smith
Mrs B Ingham
Mrs J Dixon


Mellors Catering Staff (Kitchen)

Mrs H McConaghy – Catering Manager
Mrs J Leach
Mrs G Tiffany
Mr S Medves


Music & Sport Teaching

Mr G Walls

Jimmy’s School of Martial Arts
Coach Gunn Basketball & Multi Skills